Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mon blog a moi
3 septembre 2006

musique

Voici une chanson de Robbie Williams que je trouve très belle. J'adore la musique et les paroles sont super belle.

Robbie williams
Heaven from here

Know no fear I'll still be here tomorrow
Bend my ear I'm not gonna goo away
You are love so why do you shed a tear
Know no fear you will see heaven from here

I'll shelter you make it alrigt to cry
And you'll help too 'cos the faith in myself has run dry
We are and I just wanna hold you near
Know no fear we will see heaven from here

I see real love in your eyes and it fills me up when you start to cry
I just wanna hold you near we will see heaven from here

Well it all seems out of reach
I will take the blame if it keeps the peace
My shelf life's short
Wish they'd make it more easy to follow
And I've been caught with nothing but love on my mind
Wer are love don't let it fall on deal ears
Now it's clear we have seen heaven from here

Désolé mais pour ce titre je n'ai pas de lecteur à vous proposer

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
mon blog a moi
Publicité
Publicité