Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
mon blog a moi
10 septembre 2006

Video

j'aime bien cette vidéo aussi et les paroles de la chanson sont vraiment belle

 Era-Misere Mani

I will look in the sky
I will search for the sun
Who tell us all about
when we'lll be tomorow

I will read all the books
Of many continents
To tell you all about
The legends of the past

I will wait for the sun
On the top of the world
To tell you all about
The beauty of the light

If you look inside your soul
The world will open to your eyes
you'll see...

I will stay in the rain
Howw can sun will comme throught
Thrn I'll the the collors to a misty rainbow
I'll stay up in the night
Looking moon shooting stars
To tell you how my name
You see all universe

Iy you look inside your soul
The world will open to your eyes
You'll see...

I will wait for the sun
on the top of the world
To tell you all about
The beauty of the light
I'll stay up in the night
Looking moon shooting stars

I Will look in the sky
I will search for the sun
I will wait for the sun
On the top of the world
 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
mon blog a moi
Publicité
Publicité